UK Monster Owners Club Forum » .: Warm Up Area :. » A nice place for new members to say hello » Hi Forum

Old 11-05-2012, 05:17 PM   #1
BernardOMahoney

Hi Forum

Hi my name is Bernard O`Mahoney, I am a true crime author and opened a themed cafe recently in the north east. Sorry if I broke any Forum rules by posting the details on the biker friendly cafe section, (I see its been removed) is that purely for recommendations rather than advertising? Great site guys, look forward to the discussions.
Old 11-05-2012, 05:54 PM   #2
Grumpy
record breaker!!

Bike: M1200R
Welcome to the forum, where is your cafe?
Old 11-05-2012, 06:06 PM   #3
Nickj
Too much time on my hands member

Bike: S2r
What's the theme?
Old 11-05-2012, 07:06 PM   #4
Char
We're all mad here

Bike: Other Not a Ducati
hello

always on the lookout for cafe's - wrong side of the M4 for us southern softies though
Old 11-05-2012, 09:11 PM   #5
Dirty

I've read your book, and seen the movie!

Good luck with the cafe.
Old 11-05-2012, 11:06 PM   #6
Nottsbiker

Quote:
Originally Posted by BernardOMahoney View Post
Hi my name is Bernard O`Mahoney, I am a true crime author and opened a themed cafe recently in the north east. Sorry if I broke any Forum rules by posting the details on the biker friendly cafe section, (I see its been removed) is that purely for recommendations rather than advertising? Great site guys, look forward to the discussions.
First post advertising something not a good idea - get onboard first and then spread the gospel
Old 12-05-2012, 08:12 PM   #7
BernardOMahoney